German Twitter Facebook Google +
Already registered? sign in
about zumba®

ZIN Academy
Germany

SATURDAY, APRIL 6, 2019

PRESENTERS &
GERMAN ZES, ZJ, MT

Beto Perez

Beto Perez

Creator of Zumba Fitness

Beto began as a fitness instructor in his home city of Cali, Colombia. One day he arrived at class and realized he had left his regular aerobics music at home. Beto looked in his bag, took out some salsa and merengue tapes, popped them into the sound system, and taught the first-ever Zumba® class. After a career as a trainer and choreographer in Colombia, Beto decided to make the big move to the United States. With only his moves and his passion, Beto sold all his belongings and moved to Miami in search of the American Dream.

Prince Paltu-ob

Prince Paltu-ob

Zumba® Education Specialist

Prince Paltu-ob is a dance artist, a multi-talented musician, music producer and singer, DJ for Street Jams and Dance Battles. He is a Zumba® presenter and has presented in various international fitness conventions, serving as a Zumba® Education Specialist since 2012. He is renowned for exciting and challenging participants with his unique Zumba flavor. He is disciplined in locking, popping, house and hip hop dance moves. A former member of the 2-time World Hip-hop Dance Champions, the Philippine Allstars and now crew leader of Tha Project, Prince has been traveling around the world teaching and sharing his love for music and dance.

Rony Gratereaut

Rony Gratereaut

Zumba® Jammer

Rony was born and raised in the Residencial Las Margaritas, Puerto Rico. While in school, he participated in talent shows. At the age of 14 he became part of the G.O.P., a dance company located in San Juan, P.R. His training in Jazz, Cultural Dance, Salsa, Funk, Hip Hop, and BreakDance took him to the decision of starting his own Dance company at the young age of 18. Since then Rony has had the opportunity to travel to different parts of the US and Europe representing his Island. Later on he decided to move to Orlando where he discovered the Zumba® program and fell in love with it instantly. RONY today teaches around 17 classes a week, and hosts Reggaeton and Choreo ZIN Jam Sessions as a licensed Zumba® Jammer in Florida. Rony’s goal has always been to present his own session at a Zumba® Convention and bring to the ZIN Members new and fresh tools that they can use in their classes!

Jhon Gonzalez

Jhon Gonzalez

Zumba® Jammer

As a native Colombian growing up in Miami, Jhon was born to dance. He took his dancing and professional performing skills to the next level in his teen years, adding styles such as hip hop, jazz and ballroom to his repertoire. He discovered the Zumba® program over five years ago and instantaneously became a Zumba Fitness addict. In 2012, he moved to Los Angeles and joined LA Dance Fit with hopes of bringing Miami’s flavor to the West Coast. He currently teaches over 10 classes a week at multiple locations across the West Los Angeles and San Fernando Valley areas. Celebrities like Dayanara Torres, Lori Loughlin, Valerie Ortiz and Famke Janssen take his classes on a regular basis.

Mylgia van Uytrecht

Mylgia van Uytrecht

Zumba® Education Specialist
Jaromir Cremers

Jaromir Cremers

Zumba® Education Specialist
Marta Formoso

Marta Formoso

Zumba® Education Specialist
Jennifer Hildebrand

Jennifer Hildebrand

Zumba® Education Specialist + Master Trainer
Ai Lee Syarief

Ai Lee Syarief

Zumba® Education Specialist + Master Trainer
Claudia Waker

Claudia Waker

Zumba® Jammer
Patrick Reischmann

Patrick Reischmann

Zumba® Jammer
Anita Kroiss

Anita Kroiss

Zumba® Jammer
Roland Schmid

Roland Schmid

Zumba® Jammer
Yuliyan Vasilev

Yuliyan Vasilev

Zumba® Jammer
Alice Kollmann

Alice Kollmann

Zumba® Jammer
Tommy-David Ezedunor

Tommy-David Ezedunor

Zumba® Jammer
Maurice Weindel

Maurice Weindel

Zumba® Jammer
Birgit Jasink

Birgit Jasink

Zumba® Jammer
Mandy Krüger

Mandy Krüger

Zumba® Jammer
×

Englisch Twitter Facebook Google +
schon registriert? Anmelden
Über Zumba®

ZIN Academy
Germany

SAMSTAG, 6. APRIL 2019

PRESENTERS UND
GERMAN ZES, ZJ, MT, ST

Beto Perez

Beto Perez

Gründer von Zumba® Fitness

Früher war Beto Fitnesstrainer in seiner Heimatstadt Cali in Kolumbien. Eines Tages kam er zum Kurs und merkte, dass er seine Aerobic-Musik zu Hause vergessen hatte. Nach einem Blick in seine Tasche nahm er spontan ein paar Salsa- und Merengue-Kassetten heraus, legte sie in die Stereoanlage und gab seine allererste Zumba® Stunde. Nach einigen Jahren als Trainer und Choreograf in Kolumbien entschloss sich Beto zum großen Sprung in die USA. Beto verkaufte alles, was er besaß, und zog nach Miami, um sich seinen amerikanischen Traum zu erfüllen. Im Gepäck hatte er seine Leidenschaft für Tanz.

Prince Paltu-ob

Prince Paltu-ob

Zumba® Education Specialist

Prince Paltu-ob ist ein Tänzer, vielseitig talentierter Musiker, Musikproduzent und Sänger sowie DJ bei Street Jams und Dance Battles. Als Zumba® Presenter ist er bei zahlreichen internationalen Fitnessmessen aufgetreten. Seit 2012 ist er als Zumba® Education Specialist aktiv. Er ist dafür bekannt, Teilnehmer mit seinem einzigartigen Zumba-Stil zu begeistern und herauszufordern. Vor allem beim Locking, Popping, House- und Hip-Hop-Moves macht ihm keiner etwas nach. Als ehemaliges Mitglied der zweifachen World Hip-hop Dance Champions, den Philippine Allstars, und jetzt als Crew-Leader von Tha Project bereist Prince die ganze Welt und gibt seine Liebe für Musik und Tanz weiter.

Rony Gratereaut

Rony Gratereaut

Zumba® Jammer

Rony wurde in Residencial Las Margaritas auf Puerto Rico geboren. Schon während seiner Schulzeit nahm er an zahlreichen Talentwettbewerben teil. Im Alter von 14 wurde er Mitglied bei G.O.P., einer Tanzgruppe in San Juan. Seine Ausbildung in Jazz, Volkstänzen, Salsa, Funk, Hip Hop, und BreakDance führte zu der Entscheidung, schon im zarten Alter von 18 seine eigene Tanzgruppe ins Leben zu rufen. Seitdem hatte Rony die Chance, seine Insel in vielen Teilen der USA und Europa zu repräsentieren. Später zog er nach Orlando und entdeckte das Zumba® Format, in das er sich sofort verliebte. Rony gibt heute ca. 17 Kurse die Woche und als lizenzierter Zumba® Jammer in Florida Reggaeton sowie Choreo ZIN Jam Sessions. Es war schon immer Ronys Ziel, seine eigene Session bei einer Zumba® Convention zu präsentieren und ZIN Mitgliedern neues Material für ihre Kurse zu liefern!

Jhon Gonzalez

Jhon Gonzalez

Zumba® Jammer

Als gebürtiger Kolumbianer, der in Miami aufgewachsen ist, wurde Jhon zum Tanzen geboren. Als Teenager perfektionierte er seine Tanz- und professionellen Performancekünste und ergänzte sein Repertoire um Hip-Hop, Jazz und Standard. Vor über fünf Jahren entdeckte er das Zumba® Format und wurde sofort süchtig. 2012 zog er nach Los Angeles und wurde Teil von LA Dance Fit in der Hoffnung, etwas Miami-Flavor an die Westküste zu holen. Aktuell gibt er über 10 Kurse die Woche an mehreren Locations im Westen von Los Angeles und im San Fernando Valley. Promis wie Dayanara Torres, Lori Loughlin, Valerie Ortiz und Famke Janssen nehmen regelmäßig an seinen Kursen teil.

Mylgia van Uytrecht

Mylgia van Uytrecht

Zumba® Education Specialist
Jaromir Cremers

Jaromir Cremers

Zumba® Education Specialist
Marta Formoso

Marta Formoso

Zumba® Education Specialist
Jennifer Hildebrand

Jennifer Hildebrand

Zumba® Education Specialist + Master Trainer + STRONG Tech
Ai Lee Syarief

Ai Lee Syarief

Zumba® Education Specialist + Master Trainer + STRONG Tech
Joao Domingues

Joao Domingues

Master Trainer and STRONG Tech
Eduardo Estrada

Eduardo Estrada

STRONG Tech
Claudia Waker

Claudia Waker

Zumba® Jammer
Patrick Reischmann

Patrick Reischmann

Zumba® Jammer
Anita Kroiss

Anita Kroiss

Zumba® Jammer
Roland Schmid

Roland Schmid

Zumba® Jammer
Yuliyan Vasilev

Yuliyan Vasilev

Zumba® Jammer
Alice Kollmann

Alice Kollmann

Zumba® Jammer
Tommy-David Ezedunor

Tommy-David Ezedunor

Zumba® Jammer
Maurice Weindel

Maurice Weindel

Zumba® Jammer
Birgit Jasink

Birgit Jasink

Zumba® Jammer
Mandy Krüger

Mandy Krüger

Zumba® Jammer
×