German Twitter Facebook Google +
Already registered? sign in
about zumba®

ZIN Academy
Germany

SATURDAY, APRIL 6, 2019

Looking to learn how to become the best instructor possible? ZIN Academies, much like the annual ZIN Convention in Orlando, are designed to help you take your career to the next level. Join Beto, local and international presenters and fellow ZIN Members for a fun-filled day of learning, moving, networking and more!

program & schedule

With Your One-day Zin Academy Registration, You’ll Gain Access To:

  • Master Class with Beto
  • Keynote Presentation
  • Funkbox Workshop Session with Zumba® Education Specialist Prince Paltu-ob
  • Puerto Rican Flow Session with Zumba® Jammer Rony Gratereaut
  • Latin Urban Session with Zumba® Jammer Jhon Gonzalez
  • Strong by Zumba®
  • 2 Day Access Pass to the FIBO 2019 Trade Show
  • Networking opportunities with fellow ZIN Members

The 2019 ZIN Academy Germany program will be presented in English with German translations when possible.

Saturday, April 6, 2019
9:00AM - 10:30AM
Exclusive Beto Master Class
Beto Perez

As Beto himself describes it, a Zumba® Master Class is "a class that is much more than just the usual 'weekly' class. There is something much more phenomenal about the class that makes it special or unique." Here's your chance! Join Beto for a high-energy master class. Bring your mega-watt smile and be ready to dance!

10:45AM - 11:30AM
Keynote Presentation

Join us for an exciting kickoff session that’s both informational and inspirational! This dynamic presentation will cover everything Zumba has planned in your region, updates from community leaders, plus provide you with invaluable tools to help you reach the next level in your Zumba® career.

11:45AM - 1:15PM
Latin Urban Session
Presented by Zumba® Jammer Jhon Gonzalez

Get ready to jump into a melting pot of rhythms! Popularized in the late 2000s, Latin urban music combines reggaeton and hip hop beats with tropical and international flavors we all know and love. From Chino y Nacho to Yotuel and Yandel to Ana Tijoux, this session combines your favorite Zumba® Fitness core steps with high and low intensity urban moves.

1:30PM - 2:00PM
Strong By Zumba®

Stop counting the reps. Start training to the beat. STRONG by Zumba® combines body weight, muscle conditioning, cardio and plyometric training moves synced to original music that has been specifically designed to match every single move. Every squat, every lunge, every burpee is driven by the music, helping you make it to that last rep, and maybe even five more.

2:00PM - 2:45PM
LUNCH
2:45PM - 4:15PM
Funkbox Workshop Session
Zumba® Education Specialist Prince Paltu-ob

Work your inner and outer groove to make you move to the music and add flavor to your dance. It's time to get down and get that funk! At the end of this session you will definitely love funk music and learn the moves that go with it. OPEN TO ALL LEVELS.

4:30PM - 6:00PM
Puerto Rican Flow Session
Presented by Zumba® Jammer Rony Gratereaut

This new session focuses on typical dances and folklore from Puerto Rico, including salsa, merengue, and reggaeton. It also serves to expose new rhythms such as bomba y plena, trova and Latin house with their own core steps and variations, and how to apply it. Enjoy the complete Caribbean experience!

×

Englisch Twitter Facebook Google +
schon registriert? Anmelden
Über Zumba®

ZIN Academy
Germany

SAMSTAG, 6. APRIL 2019

Du willst lernen, wie du das meiste aus deinem Trainerkönnen herausholen kannst? ZIN Academys sollen dir ähnlich wie die ZIN Convention in Orlando dabei helfen, deine Karriere voranzutreiben. Erlebe gemeinsam mit Beto, regionalen und internationalen Presentern und anderen ZIN Mitgliedern einen lehrreichen Tag voller Spaß, Tanz, Networking und vielem mehr!

PROGRAMM UND TAGESPLAN

WENN DU DICH FÜR DIE EINTÄGIGEZIN ACADEMY ANMELDEST, ERHÄLTST DU ZUGANG ZU:

  • Master Class mit Beto
  • Keynote-Präsentation
  • Funkbox Workshop mit Zumba® Education Specialist Prince Paltu-ob
  • Puerto Rican Flow Session mit Zumba® Jammer Rony Gratereaut
  • Latin Urban Session mit Zumba® Jammer Jhon Gonzalez
  • STRONG by Zumba®
  • 2 Tage Zugangspass zur 2019 FIBO Trade Show
  • Möglichkeit zum Networking mit weiteren ZIN Mitgliedern

Das Programm der ZIN Academy Germany 2019 findet auf Englisch statt. Je nach Möglichkeit wird es deutsche Übersetzungen geben.

Samstag, 6. April 2019
9:00 bis 10:30 Uhr
EXKLUSIVE MASTERCLASS MIT BETO
Beto Perez

Laut Betos eigener Definition ist eine Zumba® Masterclass eine „Stunde, die so viel mehr ist als der übliche, wöchentliche Kurs. Es wird etwas Außerordentliches geboten. Der Kurs ist besonders und einzigartig.“ Das ist deine Chance! Nimm an einer energiegeladenen Masterclass mit Beto teil. Setz dein strahlendstes Lächeln auf und mach dich bereit, die Hüften zu schwingen!

10:45 bis 11:30 Uhr
KEYNOTE-PRÄSENTATION

Unsere spannende Kickoff-Session ist sowohl informativ als auch inspirierend! Bei dieser dynamischen Präsentation erklären wir, was Zumba in deiner Region plant, was es Neues von den Community Leadern gibt und welche Tools zur Verfügung stehen, um deine Zumba® Karriere auf die nächste Stufe zu heben.

11:45 bis 13:15 Uhr
LATIN URBAN SESSION
Mit Zumba® Jammer Jhon Gonzalez

Mach dich bereit auf einen rhythmischen Schmelztiegel! Latin-Urban-Musik wurde Ende der 2000er beliebt und kombiniert Reggaeton und Hip Hop mit tropischen und internationalen Elementen, die wir alle kennen und lieben. Von Chino y Nacho bis zu Yotuel, von Yandel zu Ana Tijoux: Diese Session kombiniert deine Zumba® Fitness Lieblingsgrundschritte mit mehr und weniger intensiven urbanen Moves.

13:30 bis 14:00 Uhr
STRONG BY ZUMBA®

Wiederholungen zählen war gestern. Ab jetzt trainieren wir zum Beat. STRONG by Zumba® kombiniert Eigengewichts-, Muskelaufbau-, Kardio- und Plyometrietraining. Bewegt wird sich zu Originalmusik, die speziell auf jeden einzelnen Move abgestimmt wurde. Jede Kniebeuge, jeder Ausfallschritt, jeder Burpee wird von der Musik befeuert. So schaffst du es bis zur letzten Wiederholung – und hängst sogar noch fünf weitere dran.

14:00 – 14:45 Uhr
MITTAGSPAUSE
14:45 bis 16:15 Uhr
FUNKBOX WORKSHOP
Zumba® Education Specialist Prince Paltu-ob

Zeige deinen inneren und äußeren Groove zur Musik und bring deine ganz eigene Note mit ein. Get down and get that funk! Am Ende der Session wirst du ganz verrückt nach Funkmusik sein und die besten Moves kennen. GEEIGNET FÜR ALLE NIVEAUS

16:30 bis 18:00 Uhr
PUERTO RICAN FLOW SESSION
Mit Zumba® Jammer Rony Gratereaut

Diese neue Session konzentriert sich auf traditionelle Tänze und Folklore aus Puerto Rico, darunter Salsa, Merengue und Reggaeton. Außerdem erkundet Rony neue Rhythmen wie Bomba y Plena, Trova und Latin House mit den jeweiligen Grundschritten und Variationen, und wie man diese anwenden kann. Genieße ein komplett karibisches Erlebnis!

×